Harthill Primary Care Network 

The Clinical Director of Harthill PCN is Dr David Fitzsimons.

If you are registered with one of these practices, you are part of this network. Here is a list of the practices that form the Harthill PCN:

  1. Anlaby Surgery
  2. King Street Medical Centre
  3. Market Weighton Practice
  4. North Ferriby Surgery
  5. Park View Surgery
  6. Willerby and Swanland Surgery

The Local Authority Health Profiles provide an overview of health for each local authority in England. They pull together existing information in one place and contain data on a range of indicators for local populations, highlighting issues that can affect health in each locality.

The profiles are intended to help local government and health services make plans to improve the health of their local population and reduce health inequalities.

Locally a Health Profile for each of the seven Primary Care Networks across the East Riding have been produced by the Public Health team at East Riding of Yorkshire Local Authority. Click here for the profile information.

Map of the area covered by the Harthill PCN

Click here to see a larger version.